two

My dreams are getting worse lately.. I wake up not knowing if I REALLY woke up, most of the time I feel like I’m still in the dream. Keeping up appearances during the days, only going out if I really have to. I don’t want people to see me, I feel as if they can see through me, see what’s really inside me, in my mind. It would only scare them away, certainly not bring them closer. In the dreams I run and I run and I run, I keeping running, always running. Never reaching my destination, how could I, if I don’t even know where I’m supposed to go. The haunted feeling keeps getting worse, through the dreams I feel it as if it were truly real and my reality starts to fade again. I still don’t know how to fill my days of loneliness, so I keep surfing the web and play stupid games that only have my name in their top ten of best scores.

Leave a Reply

