Day 7 – Do you read? What are your favorite books?

​I don’t read books. I devour books. Currently I’m on a one-book-a-week spree and I hope it never ends.My goal is to read 52 books this year, it’s looking good so far. Luckily I have a long commute to work, which allows me to read for at least 2 hours a day. 

My favorite books? Well, there are way to many, but I can tell you my favorite series: The Dark Tower by Stephen King, The Sword of Truth by Terry Goodkind, Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit by JRR Tolkien, and Harry Potter by JK Rowling.

Right now I’m om my second journey to the Dark Tower . There are so many hidden layers I missed the first time. Also the details I missed the first time, the premonitions I clearly could not see. I wonder if the ending will be as mind blowing as the first time though. 

If you want to know about all the other books I read and loved, find me on Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/profile/Denise_1508

Let me know in the comments what your favourite  books are. Always like to update my TBR list!

Leave a Reply

